Allgemein


apt Products s.r.o.

Průmyslový park 33/22
35002 Cheb – Dolní Dvory
Česká republika


T +420 354 / 408 411
F +420 354 / 408 421


E info.cheb@apt-alu-products.com





Geschäftsführung

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Jiří Šupka

Geschäftsführer

T +420 354 / 408 410

F +420 354 / 408 421

E jiri.supka@apt-alu-products.com

Product Engineering

Jens Röder
Manager Product Engineering
T +49 9126 / 906 900
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E jens.roeder@apt-alu-products.com

Marios Bailey
Product Engineer
T +49 9126 / 906 930
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E marios.bailey@apt-alu-products.com

Ludek Heczko

Product Engineer

T +49 9126 / 906 940

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E ludek.heczko@apt-alu-products.com

Petr Brabenec
Product Engineer
T +420 354 / 408 451
F +420 354 / 408 422
E petr.brabenec@apt-alu-products.com

Carsten Kreusch
Key Account Manager Bus & Truck
T +49 9126 / 906 420
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E carsten.kreusch@apt-alu-products.com

Marco Bachl
Key Account Manager Automotive Pkw
T +49 9126 / 906 314
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E marco.bachl@apt-alu-products.com

Detlef Koslowsky
Key Account Manager Industry
T +49 9126 / 906 438
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E detlef.koslowsky@apt-alu-products.com

Martina Gebauer
Sales Assistant Automotive Pkw
T +49 9126 / 906 437
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E martina.gebauer@apt-alu-products.com

Stephanie Lorenz
Sales Assistant Industry + Bus & Truck
T +49 9126 / 906 441
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E stephanie.lorenz@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Andrea Beňová              

Human Resources

T +420 354 / 408 423

F +420 354 / 408 421

E andrea.benova@apt-alu-products.com

Qualität & Umwelt

Oto Rinkes  

Leiter Qualität

T +420 354 / 408 442

M +420 733 / 530 512

E oto.rinkes@apt-alu-products.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

Radek Novák

Kaufmännische Leitung

T +420 354 / 408 417

M +420 734 / 200 676

E radek.novak@apt-alu-products.com

Produktion

Michal Košec

Leiter Produktion

T +420 354 / 408 413

M +420 736 / 634 684

E michal.kosec@apt-alu-products.com