Allgemein


apt Products s.r.o.

Průmyslový park 33/22
35002 Cheb – Dolní Dvory
Česká republika


T +420 354 / 408 411
F +420 354 / 408 421


E info.cheb@apt-alu-products.com





Geschäftsführung

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Jiří Šupka

Geschäftsführer

T +420 354 / 408 410

F +420 354 / 408 421

E jiri.supka@apt-alu-products.com

Product Engineering

Jens Röder
Manager Product Engineering
T +49 9126 / 906 900
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E jens.roeder@apt-alu-products.com

Ludek Heczko

Product Engineer

T +49 9126 / 906 940

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E ludek.heczko@apt-alu-products.com

Niels Hampel
Head of Sales
T +49 9126 / 906 461
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E niels.hampel@apt-alu-products.com

Carsten Kreusch
Key Account Manager Bus & Truck
T +49 9126 / 906 420
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E carsten.kreusch@apt-alu-products.com

Benjamin Feistner

Key Account Manager Bus & Truck

T +49 9126 / 906 360

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E benjamin.feistner@apt-alu-products.com

Marco Bachl
Key Account Manager Automotive Pkw
T +49 9126 / 906 314
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E marco.bachl@apt-alu-products.com

Detlef Koslowsky
Key Account Manager Industry
T +49 9126 / 906 438
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E detlef.koslowsky@apt-alu-products.com

Georgina Görlich

Sales Assistant Bus & Truck

T +49 9126 / 906 437

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E georgina.goerlich@apt-alu-products.com

Luisa Pickel
Sales Assistant Automotive Pkw
T +49 9126 / 906 316
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E luisa.pickel@apt-alu-products.com

Stephanie Felix
Sales Assistant Industry
T +49 9126 / 906 441
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E stephanie.felix@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Andrea Beňová              

Human Resources

T +420 354 / 408 423

F +420 354 / 408 421

E andrea.benova@apt-alu-products.com

Qualität & Umwelt

Oto Rinkes  

Leiter Qualität

T +420 354 / 408 442

M +420 733 / 530 512

E oto.rinkes@apt-alu-products.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

Radek Novák

Kaufmännische Leitung

T +420 354 / 408 417

M +420 734 / 200 676

E radek.novak@apt-alu-products.com

Produktion

Michal Košec

Leiter Produktion

T +420 354 / 408 413

M +420 736 / 634 684

E michal.kosec@apt-alu-products.com