Allgemein


APT PRODUCTS s.r.o.

Průmyslový park 33/22
35002 Cheb – Dolní Dvory
Česká republika


T +420 354 408 - 411
F +420 354 408 - 421


E info.cheb@apt-alu-products.com




Geschäftsführung

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Jiří Šupka

Geschäftsführer

T +420 354 408 - 410

F +420 354 408 - 421

E jiri.supka@apt-alu-products.com

Product Engineering

Jens Röder
Manager Product Engineering
T +49 (0) 91 26 906 900
F +49 (0) 91 26 906 333
E jens.roeder@apt-alu-products.com

Marios Bailey
Product Engineer
T +49 (0) 91 26 906 930
F +49 (0) 91 26 906 333
E marios.bailey@apt-alu-products.com

Jan Michalcák
Product Engineer
T +420 354 408 462
F +420 354 408 422
E jan.michalcak@apt-alu-products.com

Xinqui Lin

Product Engineer
T +49 (0) 91 26 906 920
F +49 (0) 91 26 906 333
E xinqi.lin@apt-alu-products.com

Ludek Heczko

Product Engineer

T +49 (0) 91 26 906 940

F +49 (0) 91 26 906 333

E ludek.heczko@apt-alu-products.com

Petr Brabenec
Product Engineer
T +420 354 408 451
F +420 354 408 422
E petr.brabenec@apt-alu-products.com

Michael Zöberlein

Vertriebsleiter

T +49 (0) 9126 906 - 461

F +49 (0) 9126 906 - 333

E michael.zoeberlein@apt-alu-products.com​

Carsten Kreusch
Key Account Manager Bus & Truck
T +49 (0) 9126 906-420
F +49 (0) 9126 906-333
E carsten.kreusch@apt-alu-products.com

Marco Bachl
Key Account Manager Automotive Pkw
T +49 (0) 91 26 906 314
F +49 (0) 91 26 906 333
E marco.bachl@apt-alu-products.com

Detlef Koslowsky
Key Account Manager Industry
T +49 (0) 91 26 906 438
F +49 (0) 91 26 906 333
E detlef.koslowsky@apt-alu-products.com

Sophie Thiam
Sales Assistant Automotive Bus & Truck
T +49 (0) 91 26 906 316
F +49 (0) 91 26 906 333
E sophie.thiam@apt-alu-products.com

Martina Gebauer
Sales Assistant Automotive Pkw
T +49 (0) 91 26 906 437
F +49 (0) 91 26 906 333
E martina.gebauer@apt-alu-products.com

Stephanie Lorenz
Sales Assistant Industry
T +49 (0) 91 26 906 441
F +49 (0) 91 26 906 333
E stephanie.lorenz@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Andrea Beňová              

Human Resources

T +420 354 408 - 423

F +420 354 408 - 421

E andrea.benova@apt-alu-products.com

Qualität & Umwelt

Oto Rinkes  

Leiter Qualität

T +420 354 408 - 442

M +420 733 530 512

E oto.rinkes@apt-alu-products.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

Radek Novák

Kaufmännische Leitung

T +420 354 408-417

M +420 734 200 676

E radek.novak@apt-alu-products.com

Produktion

Michal Košec

Leiter Produktion

T +420 354 408-413

M +420 736 634 684

E michal.kosec@apt-alu-products.com