Allgemein


apt Products GmbH

Orchideenstraße 2

90542 Eckental-Brand

Deutschland


T +49 9126 / 906 0

F +49 9126 / 906 213


E info.eckental@apt-alu-products.com





Geschäftsführung

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Dirk Krogmann

Geschäftsführer

T +49 9126 / 906 100

F + 49 9126 / 906 111

E dirk.krogmann@apt-alu-products.com

ASSISTENTIN


Martina Gebauer

Management Assistentin

T +49 9126 / 906 101

F + 49 9126 / 906 111

E martina.gebauer@apt-alu-products.com

Product Engineering

Jens Röder
Manager Product Engineering
T +49 9126 / 906 900
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E jens.roeder@apt-alu-products.com

Marios Bailey

Product Engineer

T +49 9126 / 906 930

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E marios.bailey@apt-alu-products.com

Jan Michalčák
Product Engineer
T +420 354 / 408 462
F +420 354 / 408 422
E jan.michalcak@apt-alu-products.com

Xinqi Lin
Product Engineer
T +49 9126 / 906 920
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E xinqi.lin@apt-alu-products.com

Ludek Heczko

Product Engineer

T +49 9126 / 906 940

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E ludek.heczko@apt-alu-products.com

Petr Brabenec

Product Engineer

T +420 354 / 408 451

F +420 354 / 408 422

E petr.brabenec@apt-alu-products.com

Marketing & Vertrieb

Michael Zöberlein

Vertriebsleiter

T +49 9126 / 906 461

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E michael.zoeberlein@apt-alu-products.com

Carsten Kreusch

Key Account Manager Bus & Truck

T +49 9126 / 906 420

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E carsten.kreusch@apt-alu-products.com

Marco Bachl
Key Account Manager Automotive Pkw
T +49 9126 / 906 314
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E marco.bachl@apt-alu-products.com

Detlef Koslowsky
Key Account Manager Industry
T +49 9126 / 906 438
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E detlef.koslowsky@apt-alu-products.com

Sophie Thiam
Sales Assistant Automotive Bus & Truck
T +49 9126 / 906 316
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E sophie.thiam@apt-alu-products.com

Martina Gebauer

Sales Assistant Automotive Pkw

T +49 9126 / 906 437

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E martina.gebauer@apt-alu-products.com

Stephanie Lorenz

Sales Assistant Industry

T +49 9126 / 906 441

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E stephanie.lorenz@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Roland Eichhorn

HR Manager

T +49 9126 / 906 600

F +49 9126 / 906 666

E roland.eichhorn@apt-alu-products.com

Qualität

Jürgen Stübiger

Qualitätsplanung/-sicherung

T +49 9126 / 906 700

F +49 9126 / 906 499

E juergen.stuebiger@apt-alu-products.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

Axel Lange

Kaufmännischer Leiter

T +49 9126 / 906 470

E axel.lange@apt-alu-products.com

Produktion

Dalton Richter

Leiter Produktion

T +49 9126 / 906 405

F +49 9126 / 906 213

E dalton.richter@apt-alu-products.com