Allgemein


apt Products GmbH

Orchideenstraße 2

90542 Eckental-Brand

Deutschland


T +49 9126 / 906 0

F +49 9126 / 906 213


E info.eckental@apt-alu-products.com





Geschäftsführung

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Sascha Fuckert

Geschäftsführer

T +49 9126 / 906 100

F + 49 9126 / 906 111

E sascha.fuckert@apt-alu-products.com

ASSISTENTIN


Martina Gebauer

Management Assistentin

T +49 9126 / 906 101

F + 49 9126 / 906 111

E martina.gebauer@apt-alu-products.com

Product Engineering

Jens Röder
Manager Product Engineering
T +49 9126 / 906 900
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E jens.roeder@apt-alu-products.com

Ludek Heczko

Product Engineer

T +49 9126 / 906 940

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E ludek.heczko@apt-alu-products.com

Marketing & Vertrieb

Niels Hampel

Head of Sales

T +49 9126 / 906 461

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E niels.hampel@apt-alu-products.com

Carsten Kreusch

Key Account Manager Bus & Truck

T +49 9126 / 906 420

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E carsten.kreusch@apt-alu-products.com

Benjamin Feistner

Key Account Manager Bus & Truck

T +49 9126 / 906 360

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E benjamin.feistner@apt-alu-products.com

Marco Bachl
Key Account Manager Automotive Pkw
T +49 9126 / 906 314
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E marco.bachl@apt-alu-products.com

Detlef Koslowsky
Key Account Manager Industry
T +49 9126 / 906 438
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E detlef.koslowsky@apt-alu-products.com

Georgina Görlich

Sales Assistant Bus & Truck

T +49 9126 / 906 437

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E georgina.goerlich@apt-alu-products.com

Luisa Pickel

Sales Assistant Automotive Pkw

T +49 9126 / 906 316

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E luisa.pickel@apt-alu-products.com

Stephanie Felix

Sales Assistant Industry

T +49 9126 / 906 441

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E stephanie.felix@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Roland Eichhorn

HR Manager

T +49 9126 / 906 600

F +49 9126 / 906 666

E roland.eichhorn@apt-alu-products.com

Qualität

Jürgen Stübiger

Qualitätsplanung/-sicherung

T +49 9126 / 906 700

F +49 9126 / 906 499

E juergen.stuebiger@apt-alu-products.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

Axel Lange

Kaufmännischer Leiter

T +49 9126 / 906 470

E axel.lange@apt-alu-products.com