Allgemein


APT KURVERS B.V.

Industrieweg 8

6045 JG  Roermond

Niederlande


T + 31 (0) 475 370 555

F + 31 (0) 475 331 521


E info.roermond@apt-alu-products.com




Geschäftsführung

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Marcel Loman

Geschäftsführer

T +31 (0) 475 370 590

F +31 (0) 475 331 521

E marcel.loman@apt-alu-products.com

ASSISTENTIN


Mariella Jacobs

Management Assistentin

T +31 (0) 475 370 502

F +31 (0) 475 331 521

E mariella.jacobs@apt-alu-products.com

Marketing & Vertrieb

MARKETING & SALES MANAGER


Astrid Kurvers

Marketing & Sales Manager

T +31 (0) 475 370 640

F +31 (0) 475 331 521

E astrid.kurvers@apt-alu-products.com

BUILDING SYSTEMS & PRODUCTS

Marc van Rijssel

Customer Relations Manager

Building Systems & Products

T +31 (0) 475 370 521

E mark.vanrijssel@apt-alu-products.com

Pascalle van der Leeuw

Customer Relations

Building Systems & Products

T +31 (0) 475 370 517

E pascallevander.leeuw@apt-alu-products.com

Harry Schmitz

Product Engineer

Building Systems & Products

T +31 (0) 0475 370 520

E harry.schmitz@apt-alu-products.com

Claudia Watrin-Van Duren

Customer Relations

Building Systems & Products

T +31 (0) 475 370 510

E claudia.watrin@apt-alu-products.com

AUTOMOTIVE & INDUSTRY


Milou Mooren

Customer Relations

Automotive & Industry

T +31 (0) 475 370 515

E milou.mooren@apt-alu-products.com

Arjan Boers

Customer Relations

Automotive & Industry

T +31 (0) 475 370 513

E arjan.boers@apt-alu-products.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Bram van der Plas

Sales Representative

T +31 (0) 475 370 552

F +31 (0) 475 370 670

M +31 (0) 642 458 911

E bram.vanderplas@apt-alu-products.com

Peter Dahmen

Sales Representative

T +31 (0) 475 370 512

E peter.dahmen@apt-alu-products.com

MARKETING

Marijke Damhuis

Marketing Assistant

T +31 (0) 475 370 512

E marijke.damhuis@apt-alu-products.com

SALES SUPPORT

Kim Hermkes

Sales Support

T +31 (0) 475 370 555

F +31 (0) 475 370 670

E info.roermond@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Monique Nelisse

HR Manager

T +31 (0) 475 370 540

E monique.nelisse@apt-alu-products.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

Cor van Leeuwen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

T +31 (0) 475 370 613

E corvan.leeuwen@apt-alu-products.com

Produktion

Roger Palmen

Leiter Produktion

T +31 (0) 475 370 620

E roger.palmen@apt-alu-products.com​