Allgemein


APT HILLER GMBH

Daimlerstraße 10

40789 Monheim am Rhein

Deutschland


T + 49 (0) 2173 962-0

F + 49 (0) 2173 962-359


E info.monheim@apt-alu-products.com




Geschäftsführung

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Thomas Boddenberg

Geschäftsführer

T +49 (0) 2173 962 - 318

F + 49 (0) 2173 962 - 359

E thomas.boddenberg@apt-alu-products.com

ASSISTENTIN


Manon Gahmann

Management Assistentin

T +49 (0) 2173 962 - 314

F + 49 (0) 2173 962 - 359

E manon.gahmann@apt-alu-products.com

Marketing & Vertrieb

SALES SUPPORT


T +49 (0) 2173 962 - 0

F +49 (0) 2173 962 424

E info.monheim@apt-alu-products.com

Petra Thelen

Andrea Meybom

PRODUCT ENGINEERING

Stefan Michler

Manager Product Engineering

T +49 (0) 2173 962-339

F +49 (0) 2173 962-424

stefan.michler@apt-alu-products.com


Reiner Lange

Product Engineering Building Systems & Products

T +49 (0) 2173 962-478

F +49 (0) 2173 962-426

E reiner.lange@apt-alu-products.com

Thomas Brieden

Product Engineering Automotive & Industry

T +49 (0) 2173 962-385

F +49 (0) 2173 962-426

E thomas.brieden@apt-alu-products.com

SALES AUTOMOTIVE & INDUSTRY

Frank Andrejewski

Sales Manager Automotive & Industry

T +49 (0) 2173 962-409

F +49 (0) 2173 962-364

E frank.andrejewski@apt-alu-products.com

Stephanie Schweer

Customer Service Industry

T +49 (0) 2173 962-445

F +49 (0) 2173 962-408

E stephanie.schweer@apt-alu-products.com

Volker Strack

Customer Relations Industry

T +49 (0) 2173 962-490

F +49 (0) 2173 962-408

E volker.strack@apt-alu-products.com

Ingo Langer

Customer Relations Manager / Key Account Industry

T +49 (0) 2173 962-444

F +49 (0) 2173 962-408

M +49 (0) 173 27 37 894

E ingo.langer@apt-alu-products.com

Susanne Auringer

Customer Service Automotive

T +49 (0) 2173 962-104

F +49 (0) 2173 962-408

E susanne.auringer@apt-alu-products.com

SALES BUILDING SYSTEMS & PRODUCTS

Cornelia Rahmel

Customer Relations Manager / Key Account

Building Systems

T +49 (0) 2173 962-486

F +49 (0) 2173 962-351

M +49 (0) 172 42 59 100

E cornelia.rahmel@apt-alu-products.com

Daniel Franken

Customer Relations Building Systems

T +49 (0) 2173 962-394

F +49 (0) 2173 962-351

E daniel.franken@apt-alu-products.com

Heike Lakat-Dickerboom

Customer Service Building Products

T +49 (0) 2173 962-386

F +49 (0) 2173 962-351

E heike.lakat-dickerboom@apt-alu-products.com

AUSSENDIENST

Benjamin Feistner

Area Sales Manager South

T +49 (0) 9120 44 08 271

F +49 (0) 9120 44 08 272

M +49 (0) 172 15 50 421

E benjamin.feistner@apt-alu-products.com

Bram van der Plas

Sales Representative Belgium

T +31 (0) 475 370 552

F +31 (0) 475 370 670

M +31 (0) 642 458 911

E bram.vanderplas@apt-alu-products.com

Oliver Werthschulte

Customer Relations Manager/Key Account Automotive

T +49 (0) 2925 81 70 30

F +49 (0) 2925 81 70 64

M +49 (0) 173 734 13 47

E oliver.werthschulte@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Elena Alvanos-Flad

HR Manager

T +49 2173 962 - 317

F +49 2173 962 - 197

E elena.alvanos-flad@apt-alu-products.com

Qualität

Hubertus Schomacher

Leiter Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement

T +49 2173 962 - 324

F +49 2173 962 – 398

E hubertus.schomacher@apt-alu-products.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

Winfried Eitel

Kaufmännischer Leiter

T +49 2173 962 - 340

F +49 2173 962 - 359

E winfried.eitel@apt-alu-products.com


Produktion

Michael Boche

Betriebsleiter

T +49 2173 962 - 332

F +49 2173 962 - 400

E michael.boche@apt-alu-products.com

Technik

Thomas Brockmann

Leiter Technik

T +49 2173 962 - 344

F +49 2173 962 - 358

E thomas.brockmann@apt-alu-products.com​​

Logistik

Jürgen Hoffmanns

Leiter Logistik

T +49 2173 962 - 331

F +49 2173 962 - 468

E juergen.hoffmanns@apt-alu-products.com