Allgemein


apt Extrusions GmbH & Co. KG

Daimlerstraße 10

40789 Monheim am Rhein

Deutschland


T +49 2173 / 962 0

F +49 2173 / 962 359


E info.monheim@apt-alu-products.com





Geschäftsführung

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Thomas Boddenberg

Geschäftsführer

T +49 2173 / 962 318

F +49 2173 / 962  359

E thomas.boddenberg@apt-alu-products.com

ASSISTENTIN


Manon Gahmann

Management Assistentin

T +49 2173 / 962 314

F +49 2173 / 962 359

E manon.gahmann@apt-alu-products.com

Marketing & Vertrieb

SALES SUPPORT


T +49 2173 / 962 0

F +49 2173 / 962 424

E info.monheim@apt-alu-products.com

Petra Thelen

Andrea Meybom

PRODUCT ENGINEERING

Stefan Michler

Manager Product Engineering

T +49 2173 / 962 339

F +49 2173 / 962 424
M +49 172 / 311 5160

stefan.michler@apt-alu-products.com

Reiner Lange

Product Engineering Building Systems & Products

T +49 2173 / 962 478

F +49 2173 / 962 426

E reiner.lange@apt-alu-products.com

Thomas Brieden

Product Engineering Automotive & Industry

T +49 2173 / 962 385

F +49 2173 / 962 426

E thomas.brieden@apt-alu-products.com


Tatjana Dollapaj

Product Engineering

T +49 2173 / 962 489

F +49 2173 / 962 426

E tatjana.dollapaj@apt-alu-products.com

SALES AUTOMOTIVE & INDUSTRY

Frank Andrejewski

Sales Manager

T +49 2173 / 962 409

F +49 2173 / 962 364

E frank.andrejewski@apt-alu-products.com


Susanne Auringer

Customer Relations Automotive

T +49 2173 / 962 104

F +49 2173 / 962 408

E susanne.auringer@apt-alu-products.com

Volker Strack

Customer Relations Industry

T +49 2173 / 962 490

F +49 2173 / 962 408

E volker.strack@apt-alu-products.com

Ingo Langer

Customer Relations Manager Industry

T +49 2173 / 962 444

F +49 2173 / 962 408

M +49 173 / 273 7894

E ingo.langer@apt-alu-products.com

Jakob Golinski

Customer Relations Industry

T +49 2173 / 962 445

F +49 2173 / 962 408

E jakob.golinski@apt-alu-products.com

SALES BUILDING SYSTEMS & PRODUCTS

Cornelia Rahmel

Customer Relations Manager Building Systems

T +49 2173 / 962 486

F +49 2173 / 962 351

M +49 172 / 425 9100

E cornelia.rahmel@apt-alu-products.com

Daniel Franken

Customer Relations Building Systems

T +49 2173 / 962 394

F +49 2173 / 962 351

E daniel.franken@apt-alu-products.com

Thomas Kurz

Customer Relations Building Systems

T +49 2173 / 962 323

F +49 2173 / 962 351

E thomas.kurz@apt-alu-products.com

Jörg Schade

Customer Relations Manager Building Products

T +49 2173 / 962 460

F +49 2173 / 962 351

M +49 173 / 204 2269

E joerg.schade@apt-alu-products.com

Heike Lakat-Dickerboom

Customer Relations Building Products

T +49 2173 / 962 386

F +49 2173 / 962 351

E heike.lakat-dickerboom@apt-alu-products.com


AUSSENDIENST

Benjamin Feistner

Area Sales Manager South

T +49 9120 / 440 8271

F +49 9120 / 440 8272

M +49 172 / 155 0421

E benjamin.feistner@apt-alu-products.com

Bram van der Plas

Sales Representative Belgium

T +31 475 / 370 552

F +31 475 / 370 670

M +31 642 / 458 911

E bram.vanderplas@apt-alu-products.com

Oliver Werthschulte

Customer Relations Manager Automotive

T +49 2925 / 817 030

F +49 2925 / 817 064

M +49 173 / 734 1347

E oliver.werthschulte@apt-alu-products.com

Peter Dahmen

Sales Representative Netherlands

T +31 475 / 370 512

F +31 475 / 370 670

M +31 610/ 553 985

E peter.dahmen@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Elena Alvanos-Flad

HR Manager

T +49 2173 / 962 317

F +49 2173 / 962 197

E elena.alvanos-flad@apt-alu-products.com

Qualität

Hubertus Schomacher

Leiter Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement

T +49 2173 / 962 324

F +49 2173 / 962 398

E hubertus.schomacher@apt-alu-products.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

Winfried Eitel

Kaufmännischer Leiter

T +49 2173 / 962 340

M +49 172 / 872 2545

E winfried.eitel@apt-alu-products.com


Produktion

Michael Boche

Betriebsleiter

T +49 2173 / 962 332

F +49 2173 / 962 400

E michael.boche@apt-alu-products.com

Technik

Thomas Brockmann

Leiter Technik

T +49 2173 / 962 344

F +49 2173 / 962 358

E thomas.brockmann@apt-alu-products.com

Logistik

Jürgen Hoffmanns

Leiter Logistik

T +49 2173 / 962 331

F +49 2173 / 962 468

E juergen.hoffmanns@apt-alu-products.com