Allgemein


apt Extrusions B.V.

Industrieweg 8

6045 JG  Roermond

Niederlande


T +31 475 / 370 555

F +31 475 / 370 670


E info.roermond@apt-alu-products.com





Geschäftsführung

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG


Marcel Loman

Geschäftsführer

T +31 475 / 370 590

F +31 475 / 370 670

E marcel.loman@apt-alu-products.com

ASSISTENTIN


Mariella Jacobs

Management Assistentin

T +31 475 / 370 502

F +31 475 / 370 670

E mariella.jacobs@apt-alu-products.com

Marketing & Vertrieb

MARKETING & SALES MANAGER


Astrid Kurvers

Marketing & Sales Manager

T +31 475 / 370 640

F +31 475 / 370 670

E astrid.kurvers@apt-alu-products.com

BUILDING SYSTEMS & PRODUCTS

Marc van Rijssel

Manager Product Engineering

T +31 475 / 370 521

F +31 475 / 370 670

E mark.vanrijssel@apt-alu-products.com


Pascalle van der Leeuw

Customer Relations

Building Systems & Products

T +31 475 / 370 517

F +31 475 / 370 670

E pascallevander.leeuw@apt-alu-products.com

Harry Schmitz

Product Engineering

Building Systems & Products

T +31 475 / 370 520

F +31 475 / 370 670

E harry.schmitz@apt-alu-products.com

Claudia Watrin-Van Duren

Customer Relations

Building Systems & Products

T +31 475 / 370 510

F +31 475 / 370 670

E claudia.watrin@apt-alu-products.com

AUTOMOTIVE & INDUSTRY


Milou Mooren

Customer Relations

Automotive & Industry

T +31 475 / 370 515

F +31 475 / 370 670

E milou.mooren@apt-alu-products.com

Arjan Boers

Customer Relations

Automotive & Industry

T +31 475 / 370 513

F +31 475 / 370 670

E arjan.boers@apt-alu-products.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Bram van der Plas

Area Sales Representative

T +31 475 / 370 552

F +31 475 / 370 670

M +31 642 / 458 911

E bram.vanderplas@apt-alu-products.com

Peter Dahmen

Area Sales Representative

T +31 475 / 370 512

F +31 475 / 370 670

M +31 610/ 553 985

E peter.dahmen@apt-alu-products.com

AUSSENDIENST

Benjamin Feistner

Area Sales Representative Germany

T +49 9120 / 440 8271

F +49 9120 / 440 8272

M +49 172 / 155 0421

E benjamin.feistner@apt-alu-products.com

MARKETING

Marijke Damhuis

Sales Assistant

T +31 475 / 370 512

F +31 475 / 370 670

E marijke.damhuis@apt-alu-products.com

SALES SUPPORT

Kim Hermkes

Sales Support

T +31 475 / 370 555

F +31 475 / 370 670

E info.roermond@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Monique Nelisse

HR Manager

T +31 475 / 370 540

E monique.nelisse@apt-alu-products.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

Cor van Leeuwen

Kaufmännischer Leiter

T +31 475 / 370 613

E corvan.leeuwen@apt-alu-products.com

Produktion

Roger Palmen

Leiter Produktion

T +31 475 / 370 620

E roger.palmen@apt-alu-products.com