General


apt Products GmbH

Orchideenstraße 2

90542 Eckental-Brand

Germany


T +49 9126 / 906 0

F +49 9126 / 906 213


E info.eckental@apt-alu-products.com





Management

MANAGEMENT


Sascha Fuckert

Managing Director

T +49 9126 / 906 100

F +49 9126 / 906 111

E sascha.fuckert@apt-alu-products.com

MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT


Martina Weickmann

Management Assistant

T +49 9126 / 906 101

F + 49 9126 / 906 111

E martina.weickmann@apt-alu-products.com

Product Engineering

Jens Röder
Manager Product Engineering
T +49 9126 / 906 900
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E jens.roeder@apt-alu-products.com

Ming Chen
Product Engineer
T +49 9126 / 906 920
F +49 9126 / 906 213
E ming.chen@apt-alu-products.com

Ludek Heczko

Product Engineer

T +49 9126 / 906 940

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E ludek.heczko@apt-alu-products.com

Nikolaj Pyts

Assistant Product Engineering

T +49 9126 / 906 930

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E nikolaj.pyts@apt-alu-products.com

Marketing & Sales

Niels Hampel
Head of Sales
T +49 9126 / 906 461
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E niels.hampel@apt-alu-products.com

Benjamin Feistner

Key Account Manager Bus & Truck

T +49 9126 / 906 360

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E benjamin.feistner@apt-alu-products.com

Marco Bachl
Key Account Manager Automotive Pkw
T +49 9126 / 906 314
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E marco.bachl@apt-alu-products.com

Detlef Koslowsky
Key Account Manager Industry
T +49 9126 / 906 438
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E detlef.koslowsky@apt-alu-products.com

Georgina Görlich

Sales Assistant Bus & Truck

T +49 9126 / 906 437

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E georgina.goerlich@apt-alu-products.com

Nadine Nüßlein
Sales Assistant Industry
T +49 9126 / 906 441
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E nadine.nuesslein@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Roland Eichhorn

HR Manager

T +49 9126 / 906 600

F +49 9126 / 906 666

E roland.eichhorn@apt-alu-products.com

Quality

Jürgen Stübiger

Quality Manager

T +49 9126 / 906 700

F +49 9126 / 906 499

E juergen.stuebiger@apt-alu-products.com

Finance

Axel Lange

Finance Manager

T +49 9126 / 906 470

E axel.lange@apt-alu-products.com