Algemeen


apt Products s.r.o.

Průmyslový park 33/22
35002 Cheb – Dolní Dvory
Tsjechië


T +420 354 / 408 411
F +420 354 / 408 421


E info.cheb@apt-alu-products.com





Management

MANAGEMENT


Jiří Šupka

Directeur

T +420 354 / 408 410

F +420 354 / 408 421

E jiri.supka@apt-alu-products.com

Product Engineering

Jens Röder
Manager Product Engineering
T +49 9126 / 906 900
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E jens.roeder@apt-alu-products.com

Ming Chen
Product Engineer
T +49 9126 / 906 920
F +49 9126 / 906 213
E ming.chen@apt-alu-products.com

Ludek Heczko

Product Engineer

T +49 9126 / 906 940

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E ludek.heczko@apt-alu-products.com

Nikolaj Pyts

Assistant Product Engineering

T +49 9126 / 906 930

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E nikolaj.pyts@apt-alu-products.com

Marketing & Sales

Niels Hampel
Head of Sales
T +49 9126 / 906 461
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E niels.hampel@apt-alu-products.com


Benjamin Feistner

Key Account Manager Bus & Truck

T +49 9126 / 906 360

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E benjamin.feistner@apt-alu-products.com

Marco Bachl
Key Account Manager Automotive Pkw
T +49 9126 / 906 314
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E marco.bachl@apt-alu-products.com

Detlef Koslowsky
Key Account Manager Industry
T +49 9126 / 906 438
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E detlef.koslowsky@apt-alu-products.com

Georgina Görlich

Sales Assistant Bus & Truck

T +49 9126 / 906 437

F +49 9126 / 906 333

E georgina.goerlich@apt-alu-products.com

Nadine Nüßlein
Sales Assistant Industry
T +49 9126 / 906 441
F +49 9126 / 906 333
E nadine.nuesslein@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Andrea Beňová              

Human Resources

T +420 354 / 408 423

F +420 354 / 408 421

E andrea.benova@apt-alu-products.com

Quality & Milieu

Oto Rinkes  

Hoofd kwaliteits- en milieumanagement

T +420 354 / 408 442

M +420 733 / 530 512

E oto.rinkes@apt-alu-products.com

Financieel Manager

Radek Novák

Financieel Manager

T +420 354 / 408 417

F +420  734 / 200 676

E radek.novak@apt-alu-products.com

Productie

Jiří Kníř

Hoofd Productie

T +420 354 / 408 427

M +420 725 / 010 858

E jiri.knir@apt-alu-products.com​​​​​​​